top of page

Mon, Jul 22

|

Online Workshop

How to Prepare for a College, Internship or Job Interview

VP of Culture Kiran Virdee-Chapman of the car rental company Sixt will teach the Pineapple Women community how to prepare for a job or internship interview. 🕑 2 PM PST / 4 PM CST / 5 PM EST

How to Prepare for a College, Internship or Job Interview
How to Prepare for a College, Internship or Job Interview

Time & Location

Jul 22, 2024, 2:00 PM PDT

Online Workshop

About the Event

🌟 VP of Culture Kiran Virdee-Chapman of the car rental company Sixt will teach the Pineapple Women community how to prepare for a job or internship interview. 💫✨

Time 🕑:  2 PM PST /  4 PM CST /  5 PM EST

Workshop Participation Policy

Terms & Conditions for Entry:

  1. Camera Usage: To ensure a fully interactive and engaging workshop experience, all participants are required to have their camera on. This policy helps create a personal and connected environment for all attendees.
  2. Eligibility: This workshop is exclusively designed for young women and nonbinary youth who identify with their female side, aged 13-22. The focus of the workshop is to tailor content and discussions that are most relevant and supportive of the participants' experiences.
  3. Guest Attendance: Attendance is limited to guests who have been personally invited by current participants of the Pineapple Empower Program. Each guest must be registered through an official invitation link provided by their host participant.

Share This Event

bottom of page