top of page

Mon, Jul 15

|

Online Workshop

How to Step Into Your Genius Zone

Felecia Hatcher is the CEO of Pharrell William’s Black Ambition Opportunity Inc, author of Genius Jam and former powerhouse marketing executive. She will teach the Pineapple Women community how to unlock and step into their genius. 🕑 11 AM PST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST

How to Step Into Your Genius Zone
How to Step Into Your Genius Zone

Time & Location

Jul 15, 2024, 11:00 AM PDT

Online Workshop

About the Event

🌟 Get ready to unlock your genius! 🚀 Felecia Hatcher is joining us at Pineapple Women! As a former marketing guru, she's here to show YOU how to discover and step into your own amazing potential. Don’t miss out on learning from the best and finding your path to brilliance! 💫✨

Time 🕑:  11 AM PST /  1 PM CST /  2 PM EST

Workshop Participation Policy

Terms & Conditions for Entry:

  1. Camera Usage: To ensure a fully interactive and engaging workshop experience, all participants are required to have their camera on. This policy helps create a personal and connected environment for all attendees.
  2. Eligibility: This workshop is exclusively designed for young women and nonbinary youth who identify with their female side, aged 13-22. The focus of the workshop is to tailor content and discussions that are most relevant and supportive of the participants' experiences.
  3. Guest Attendance: Attendance is limited to guests who have been personally invited by current participants of the Pineapple Empower Program. Each guest must be registered through an official invitation link provided by their host participant.

Share This Event

bottom of page