top of page
  • How to Step Into Your Genius Zone
    How to Step Into Your Genius Zone
    lun, 15 jul
    15 jul 2024, 11:00 GMT-7
    Online Workshop
    15 jul 2024, 11:00 GMT-7
    Online Workshop
    Felecia Hatcher is the CEO of Pharrell William’s Black Ambition Opportunity Inc, author of Genius Jam and former powerhouse marketing executive. She will teach the Pineapple Women community how to unlock and step into their genius. 🕑 11 AM PST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST
  • How to Prepare for a College, Internship or Job Interview
    How to Prepare for a College, Internship or Job Interview
    lun, 22 jul
    22 jul 2024, 14:00 GMT-7
    Online Workshop
    22 jul 2024, 14:00 GMT-7
    Online Workshop
    VP of Culture Kiran Virdee-Chapman of the car rental company Sixt will teach the Pineapple Women community how to prepare for a job or internship interview. 🕑 2 PM PST / 4 PM CST / 5 PM EST
bottom of page